MCHP Administration Team

Chuck Shelton
Angie Silver
April Briggs
Financial Officer
Tim Evans
Director of Grants
Lori Robinson
Billing / Credentialing Manager
Kayle Buchanan
H.R. Manager
Jeanette Dellinger
Risk Manager
Casey Griggs
Quality Manager
Jessica Tipton
Care Manager
Show More

Request an appointment on our Patient Portal​ Or call 828-688-2104

© 2023 Mountain Community Health Partnership

Tel  (828) - 688 - 2104

  • Facebook Icon
Tim Evans

Director of Grants